Contact Us

Organiser:
Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Japan IT Week Spring Show Management
18F Shinjuku-Nomura Bldg.,
1-26-2 Nishishinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
163-0570, Japan
TEL: +81-3-3349-8504
FAX: +81-3-3349-8500
E-mail :
For Exhibiting>>
itweek-spring@reedexpo.co.jp
For Visiting>>
visitor-eng.it@reedexpo.co.jp For Press>>
jiw-pr-eng@reedexpo.co.jp

Contact Us

Organiser:
Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Japan IT Week Autumn Show Management
18F Shinjuku-Nomura Bldg.,
1-26-2 Nishishinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
163-0570, Japan
TEL: +81-3-3349-8504
FAX: +81-3-3349-8500
E-mail: itweek-autumn@reedexpo.co.jp

Contact Us

Organiser:
Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd.
Japan IT Week Osaka Show Management
18F Shinjuku-Nomura Bldg.,
1-26-2 Nishishinjuku,
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
163-0570, Japan
TEL: +81-3-3349-8504
FAX: +81-3-3349-8500
E-mail: itweek-osaka@reedexpo.co.jp

Contact Information

Representatives of Japan IT Week Show Management >>

Sales Area:
Korea / North America / Europe /
Hong Kong / Others

Yoshiko Ogura

oguray@reedexpo.co.jp
Sales Area:
Taiwan / China / South Asia /
Southeast Asia /

Kenichi MATSUMOTO

matsumotok001@reedexpo.co.jp

International Sales Group Representatives >>

・Taiwan

ACE Forum
Add: 10F-1, No.180, Sec.4, Nanjing E. Rd., Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C., 10553
Contact Person: Ms. Ariel Chen / Ms. Elvi
Tel: +886-2-2392-6960
Email: ariel@aceforum.com.tw (Ms. Ariel Chen)
elvi@aceforum.com.tw (Ms. Elvi)


・Korea

ACE Marketing Inc. (Korea)
Add: 5F, Dabok B/D, 156-12, Gangnamdae Rd., Seoul, Korea, 135887
Contact Person: Ms. Jimi Kim/ Ms. Jenny Yoon
Tel: +82-2541-2984
Email: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr (Ms. Jimi Kim)
jenny@acemarketing.co.kr (Ms. Jenny Yoon)

K. Fairs
Add: #4401 Trade Tower, 159-1, Samsung-Dong, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, Korea, 135-729
Contact Person: Ms. YK Shin / Ms. Koo
Tel: +82-2-555-7153
Email: ykshin@kfairs.com (Ms. YK Shin)
koo@kfairs.com (Ms. Koo)


・North-East Asia, Thailand

Reed ISG Asia
Add: Unit D Level 12 Tower B, Gateway Plaza, 18 Xiaguangli, East 3rd Ring North Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Contact Person: Ms. Cao Xi (Cathy)
Tel: +86-10-5933-9152
Email: xi.cao@reedexpo.com.cn


・China

Reed ISG CHINA
Add: Unit D Level 12 Tower B, GATEWAY PLAZA, 18 XIAGUANGLI, EAST 3RD RING NORTH ROAD,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Contact Person: Ms. Maggie Wang / Ms. Ollie Sun
Tel: +86-10-5933-9389
Email: maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn (Ms. Maggie Wang)
jing.sun@reedexpo.com.cn (Ms. Ollie Sun)

ACE Marketing Inc. (Shenzhen)
Add: Rm. 14A, Bldg. 7, Weipeng Garden, Zhenzhong Rd., Futian Dist., Shenzhen, China
Contact Person: Ms. Winnie He
Tel: +86-755-83985667
Email: winniehe@acemarketing.com.cn

ACE Marketing Inc. (Shanghai)
Add: 8F, Yi Dian Building, 746 Zhao Jia Bang Rd., Shanghai, 200030, China
Contact Person: Ms. Dammy Hu
Tel: +86(21)5108 2666
Email: dammyhu@acemarketing.com.cn

CCPIT E&I
Add: 9/F, Bldg. No. 27, Wanshou Rd, Beijing, China
Contact Person: Mr. Tu Hai
Email: haitu@263.net

Beijing B-Long International Convention &Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
Add: Rm. A711 Horizon International Tower No.6 Zhichun Rd., Beijing 100088, China
Contact Person: Mr. Zou Le (Zlando)
Tel: +86-62268893
Email: sales12@bjb-long.com

Mary International Exhibition Co.,Ltd.
Add: 803B West Tower, Tianan Hi-Tech Plaza Phase2, Tian An Cyber Park, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Contact Person: Ms. Canny Cai
Tel: +86(0)755-33071137
Email: info@maryexpo.com


・India

Reed ISG INDIA
Add: D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate, Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400 053, India
Contact Person: Mr. Sachin Jadhav
Tel: +91-2267716615
Email: sachin.jadhav@reedexpo.co.uk


・UK

Reed ISG UK
Add: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom
Contact Person: Ms. Rita Horvath
Tel: +44 208 910 7129
Email: rita.horvath@reedexpo.co.uk


・Israel

Talbar Media
Add: 41 HaGiva'a St, POB 3184, Givat Ada 37808, Israel
Contact Person: Ms. Maytal Wild
Tel: +972-775621900
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il


  • Inquiry Form